top of page


Our National Chairs

U.S. Postage Stamp

City Commissioner
Nicole Murray Ramirez
National Chair

Honorary Chairs
Judy and Dennis Shepard
Founders, Matthew Shepard Foundation

Senator Toni Atkins
President, California State Senate

Stuart Milk
Founder, Harvey Milk Foundation

Rev Troy Perry
Founder, Metropolitan Community Church

Lillian Faderman
Internationally reknown historian/author

Robin Tyler
Reknown Producer/Civil Rights icon

Mayor Jackie Biskupski
former Mayor of Salt Lake City

Mandy Carter
Reknown African-American Civil Rights Icon

Bamby Salcedo, M.A.
President, Ceo TransLatin Coalition

Sister Roma
Sisters of Perpetual Indulgences

Chad Michaels
RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars Hall of Fame

CoCo LaChine
New York Community Advocate

Galilea Avila
Jose Sarria - Executor of Estate

J. Miko Thomas
Bay Area American Indian Two-Spirits

Jaylene Tyme
Greater Vancouver Native Cultural Society

Jack Thompson
Mr. IML 2019 (1st Trans POC Winner)

For additional information call:


National Campaign Chair

Nicole Murray Ramirez at 619-241-5672 


PO Box 33915, San Diego CA 92163

bottom of page